NamelessCraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official forum for NamelessCraft MineCraft Server

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
NamelessCraft has a new website/domain

http://namelesscraft.net

My Thoughts and Ideas

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
IronSilvervein

IronSilvervein

Humor : Dry

My Thoughts and Ideas Empty
PostSubject: My Thoughts and Ideas My Thoughts and Ideas I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 18, 2013 2:06 pm

Just starting out here and this is my first time playing Minecraft with others so I thought I would make a post and toss out some Ideas I have had. As being a new person just coming on to the server it is hard to figure out what is an available place to build How close is too close ect. So I built pretty far away (I think). I personally make huge mines and don't want to dig into someone else place.but I think I will build a little something in the village too. What I would like to offer up once I get my place settled in a bit is that I could do some work on the public mine. Kind of mine it out clean it up and put what resources I find in chests for any and all to use. I really like how we have the starting farm / forest and the public cows and would like to continue that and maybe expand it more. I have thought of a rail system that has stops at each of our places might be a neat idea also. I would love to partake in any group activities as well (once again once I get settled a bit) I have seen websites that show maps of the servers with locations of all the peoples locations on it is that something we run or would like more info on? Just kinda rambling ideas out here seeing what I can do to help make the game better and more fun for all.

Iron
Back to top Go down
Wilum1

Wilum1

PostSubject: Re: My Thoughts and Ideas My Thoughts and Ideas I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 18, 2013 2:16 pm

Hi Iron,